My Little Studio

Panera’s creamy tomato soup, people watching, jazz music, and no where to be.
I really like Thursdays.

Yesterday I asked my sister to model for me. She said yes right away. When I told her we were staying inside, she was surprised. I really want to expand my technical abilities and learn to manipulate my strobe in the studio. I think she was ready to walk through the forest or get in a lake (because thats what I always do!) So its time to branch out and try something different!

If anyone would like to model or get a few portraits, you would be doing me a big favor by letting me practice on you.

2 thoughts on “My Little Studio

Leave a Reply

