Snuggle

I’ve got my white furry boots on and a cup of hot coffee in my hand. My office has a view to the forest and I often catch myself starring off to it. Every tree seems to be holding on to its leaves by a thread. Every time the wind blows its red leaves detach, revealing a beautiful brown skeleton of a tree. Although this beautiful distraction keeps me from working, I am constantly grateful for natures perplexing cycles.

This time of year is oh so very romantic!
More to come from Sarah & Zack’s engagement session

Leave a Reply

