Raschio Family Portraits

Its interesting how all my close friends have been getting married so quickly. Its like we reached that time of our lives and it came in a flash. Vanessa, one of my best friend from my childhood, had an amazing man come into her life. Along with her two brothers (who also found great women) and got married, one right after another. This family of 5 quickly because 8, and asked me to take their family photos. Although we had the crazy, tropical Florida weather to deal with, it was one of the smoothest photoshoots I have done. They are all so beautiful and I am so happy for their new family. Thank you Raschio’s for always opening your arms to me and making me feel like family.

Isn’t this family gorgeous?

Happy Thursday!

One thought on “Raschio Family Portraits

Leave a Reply

