Christmas Marathon

A couple of months ago I decided to offer my clients a Holiday Special. People started calling and expressing their DESPERATE need for a family photo. Many of them had not taken one (all together) in YEARS!  This really got me thinking, because the same was true for my family. I honestly believe that I had the chance to offer these families more than a photo. We created a memory and captured what we so easily take for granted, the blessing of a family.

So here are some of my favorite people this Christmas!

The Figueroa’s


The De Los Rio’s

The Burn’s

The Meier’s

The Raschio’s

The Ahmed’s

And my favorite family of all; The Guerrero’s

 

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

One thought on “Christmas Marathon

Leave a Reply

