Caracas – Venezuela

A couple of weeks ago my parents asked me if I wanted to go with them on a trip to Venezuela. Without hesitation (of course) I cleared my schedule and tagged along. We arrived to Caracas (the capitol) on Tuesday and have been hosted by an amazing family. They are life long friends of my parents and being with them really feels like family. I know I have been blessed in many more ways that I can count, especially by the love shown to me and my family around the world.

The last few days have been delightful as I learn, meditate, and discover the beautiful things God makes.

My favorite reading spot in the house.

These are just a few shots of their home.
Today we traveled to another town called “Valencia”.
More pictures to come!

2 thoughts on “Caracas – Venezuela

Leave a Reply

