Dominican Republic Engagement: Natalie & Robert

I feel so blessed to be back in this country! During my two weeks in the Dominican Republic I had the opportunity of photographing Natalie and Roberts engagement. We had so much fun together, even though we got caught in the rain several times during the shoot. Tropical weather is unpredictable! I absolutely enjoyed every second of my time in this island. Thank you Natalie and Robert for inviting me into your story! You guys are beautiful and I wish you the best.

Photo credit also goes toย Elayna Ruth.ย She came a long and helped me take these beautiful photos!

3 thoughts on “Dominican Republic Engagement: Natalie & Robert

  1. Absolutely beautiful Cristi!!! Nothing short of Love captured beautifully with style, taste, and beauty with the surroundings ๐Ÿ™‚ Done like a PRO! ๐Ÿ˜‰ If you’re down here in 2014, I’d love for you to shoot my princess’ Quinces! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

