Dominican Republic 2012

It was so good to be back.

I cannot be grateful enough for the time I spent in the Dominican Republic. This was a rejuvenating place for me. I found rest and peace and lived with some of the most amazing friends. Everyday was a different challenge, and although I never felt adequate, through God I saw BEAUTIFUL things Happen.

Exploring underground caves and lagoons.


JuanDolio BEACH !

My heart is full. I am so excited for what God is doing in this country.

One thought on “Dominican Republic 2012

Leave a Reply

