Naylor Hall Wedding: Teri & CJ

After meeting and photographing Teri & CJ’s engagement, I knew I was stepping into a wonderful environment at the wedding. These are two people seriously love and care for each other, and everyone can see it. I listened to them say their vows,as they looked into each others tearful eyes, and I know that they meant what they said. So I hope you enjoy, as I did, the joy, fun, and sweet emotions that this wedding entailed.

Wedding Venue: Naylor Hall

One thought on “Naylor Hall Wedding: Teri & CJ

Leave a Reply

