2013 WEDDING HIGHLIGHT : sweet moments

It’s been a wonderful year! So many loved ones got married. I seriously share my wedding year anniversary with a handful of friends. I thought I would recap some of my favorite moments while being behind the camera. All these weddings have their very own story, not one was the same. I love that about my job, there’s never a dull moment 😉

1. Lee & Jennifer

They shared such a sweet first look under a cluster of pine trees. I remember watching Lee giggle as he waited for her to come. So sweet!

Screen Shot 2013-11-22 at 1.15.59 PM

2. Preston and Doy

He could not stop smiling as she walked down the aisle. I love catching this moment!

Screen Shot 2013-11-22 at 1.08.14 PM

3. Alden & Karlie

The light. The roses. The way he looked at her! This was a GORGEOUS wedding.

Screen Shot 2013-11-22 at 1.28.11 PM

4. Dave & Jordan

Haha yes…I cried. Jordan had the most genuine reaction to seeing her groom, and a grand entrance. It made me and all the bridesmaids watching loose it!

Screen Shot 2013-11-22 at 1.23.28 PM 

IMG_0867

5. Katie & Tyler

These two…emotional reaction followed up by goofiness. I loved seeing how her and her father were so close, they truly had a friendship that glowed.

 Screen Shot 2013-11-22 at 1.39.45 PM

6. Felipe & Trish

Not only are these two dear friends of mine, it was one of the most emotional and spiritual ceremony I have ever attended.
Look at his reaction when they pronounced them husband and wife! LOVE IT!!

Screen Shot 2013-11-22 at 1.35.04 PM

7. Chris & Stephany

They shared a very special moment before the ceremony praying. I think it was such a creative and sweet way to start their day.

Screen Shot 2013-11-22 at 1.36.58 PM

8. Hollis & Ashley

Ashley placed a very sentimental reminder of her grandmother (who recently passed away) on her bouquet.

Screen Shot 2013-11-22 at 1.46.04 PM

9. Matias & Isabel

Just look at that huge smile on his face! I love it when grooms don’t hold back. He sure didn’t.

Screen Shot 2013-11-22 at 1.12.13 PM

10. Ryan & Kimberly

She was stunning as she walked across the field to meet Ryan. This makes my heart warm.

Screen Shot 2013-11-22 at 1.32.05 PM

11. Trey & Jessica

Jessica decided to have a first look with her father. He couldn’t get any words out, so he gently kissed her hand 🙂

Screen Shot 2013-11-22 at 1.43.51 PM

12. Rafael & Cristy 

AND last but not least…one of 2013’s most highlighted moment. I married my best friend.

Tears still fill up my eyes when I see these pictures because of what this moment meant for us.

BEST DAY OF MY LIFE. enough said.

credit for this photo goes to (Libellephotography.com)

   Screen Shot 2013-11-22 at 1.55.12 PM

HAPPY FRIDAY!

One thought on “2013 WEDDING HIGHLIGHT : sweet moments

Leave a Reply

